Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elle

Elle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elle
"I couldn't be happier with State Farm. I'm paying a fraction for the same coverage I had with my old insurance company and receive stellar service. Jovi and Christy have taken the time to get to know me and my family, which has been invaluable when choosing a policy that best suits our needs. They're always willing to go above and beyond to discuss any questions I have, even the basics, provide honest advice, prompt responses, and have shown great generosity and kindness while assisting me through a housing nightmare. I can't say enough about this location."
Profile photo of Kirstel Gibbs

Kirstel Gibbs

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstel Gibbs
"Christy Finch has helped me with multiple policies. She is always prompt, thorough, and professional. It has been a wonderful experience and I will always ask for her assistance!"
Profile photo of Desiree’ Mitchell

Desiree’ Mitchell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree’ Mitchell
"Brian was very professional and worked diligently to secure my husband and I auto insurance that was affordable! He was also able to bundle secondary life insurance for my children, which was a bonus. Fast and courteous service is what I expect and that’s exactly what I received. I’d definitely recommend working with Brian to secure auto, home and/or life insurance!"
Profile photo of Ilene Erica

Ilene Erica

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilene Erica
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Justin Pittman

Justin Pittman

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Pittman
"Brian has been instrumental in bringing my expectations of customer service to a reality when it comes to insurance. Well done, and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Courtney Weaver

Courtney Weaver

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Weaver
"I have had State Farm for close to 10 years now and I have zero complaints. Brian is a very personable agent and my husband and I love working with him! Wouldn't do business elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Brian Hickerson

Brian Hickerson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hickerson
"Thanks Brian for all of your help with my policies. You are very professional and answered all of my questions. You all were very personable and made me feel very comfortable making the switch. You guys are the best and I will definitely recommend Nick’s office to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Samantha Delabar

Samantha Delabar

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Delabar
"Brian, has remained professional through and through. He always is honest and takes a pride in knowing his client's on a more detailed level to cater to their needs the best way suited... For the years I've worked with Brian they have paid off tremendously. I highly recommend and have brought him business, he is someone to be trusted to take care of your insurance needs and requirements."
Profile photo of Rick Bernard

Rick Bernard

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Bernard
"Brian was awesome to work with. Very professional."
Profile photo of Julia Pecha

Julia Pecha

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Pecha
"Brian was an amazing help!! Timely and dedicated to getting me the best possible policy. A true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of David Benjamin

David Benjamin

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Benjamin
"I have been a client of the Nick Wagner State farm for a very long time and couldn't be more happy with the always helpful and positive attitude they provide. Nick Jovi and Christy are the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of John Pendrey

John Pendrey

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Pendrey
"Just moved to SC from AK and switched to State Farm from USAA. Within a couple of hours of requesting a quote, Jovi reached out to me and I was able to go to the office where she answered all of my questions about both auto and life insurance. Additionally, with me being new to the area, I got a whole list of restaurant recommendations. Would absolutely do it again."
Profile photo of Tanessa Lugo

Tanessa Lugo

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanessa Lugo
"I absolutely love my representative, Jovi!!! She has done such an amazing job for me and my family with our relocation to SC! It was such a seamless transition and I appreciate her dedication."
Profile photo of Southern Fisherman 843

Southern Fisherman 843

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Fisherman 843
"Absolutely the best experience with an insurance company. Christy Finch works hard to make sure we have the best coverage and when problems arise, she is on top of it! Highly recommend Nick Wagner for all your insurance needs. Make sure you ask for Christy!!"
Profile photo of Jessica breland

Jessica breland

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica breland
"Wonderful experience with State Farm, Christy goes above and beyond for all my insurance needs and is quick to respond to any questions or needs I may have! Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Christina Webb

Christina Webb

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Webb
"I recommend Jovi for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Morris

Melissa Morris

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morris
"Very personable people with great service. Makes you feel like they are your best friend!"
Profile photo of Aaron Locke

Aaron Locke

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Locke
"I was with USAA for almost two decades and thought I’d never switch. Got a quote from Nick Wagner’s office and they took the time to explain and show me everything. They hooked me up with policies that truly work for me and provide 3x the coverages I previously had, for even less than what I was paying before! I now trust them with all my insurance needs, home owners, auto, life, and business! These people really know what they’re doing and they truly care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Lesley C

Lesley C

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley C
"My experience with Nick Wagner's office, specifically with Jovi, has been wonderful. Jovi was professional, patient and responsive with all of my questions. I definitely feel I am in good hands."
Profile photo of Jerry G

Jerry G

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry G
"Personal and speedy service, personable employees, attention to detail. It's like they care about you and your business!"
Profile photo of Richie G.

Richie G.

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richie G.
"We've had them handle our business coverage and I've always found them friendly and knowledgeable. I don't think we'd consider another agent for our needs. And I got the best swag from them!"
Profile photo of nyharborpilot

nyharborpilot

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nyharborpilot
"Nick Wagner and his team are top notch!!! Go see them for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of RICHARD PRIESTER

RICHARD PRIESTER

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RICHARD PRIESTER
"Had a claim and Nick and his team were on top of it! Easy to do business with, I highly recommend Nick Wagner State Farm"
Profile photo of Richard Westbury

Richard Westbury

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Westbury
"Great people who truly care about helping people the best they can!"
Profile photo of Jovi Coloma

Jovi Coloma

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jovi Coloma
"Nick Wagner and his team offer superb customer service! They are open and willing to answer any questions and concerns you may have. Their dedication to customer service made me feel like family, not a customer! Update: felt so much like family, I became a part of the team!"